Hello all! Just a heads-up to let you know that I am merging my other blog, Sasha Loses It, back into the Rambling Notebook, and moving the whole kit & caboodle to another server. What does this mean? Well, aside from the fact that comments are temporarily shut down, this will eventually mean one of two things:

  1. Your RSS feed is going to stop working, and you’ll need to subscribe to http://ramblingnotebook.com again, OR
  2. Your RSS feed is going to EXPLODE with all of the Losing It posts, and probably all the old Notebook posts as well.

Either way – SORRY!!!

The good news is that, while you won’t see any other changes at first, this will give me the freedom to make some enhancements to the blog over time that just aren’t possible right now. Hang in there! I’ll post again once I’m all done.